We Band of Butlers

we few, we happy few

Peach Icecream

Ya’ll, I love peach ice cream. Don’t get me wrong. I’ve always not been a fan of peach ice cream. Vanilla with frozen ice hard chunks of peach in it just doesn’t do it for me. But Ham’s Orchard’s peach softserve?? Swirled with homemade strawberry?? Um, I might move to Will’s Point. The peaches alone are worth the drive.

Monkey, by the way, loves it too.

(I posted larger pictures on my photo blog.)

Rub Noses
Wills Point Smaller-4
Wills Point Smaller-13
Wills Point Smaller-5
Wills Point Smaller-1
Wills Point Smaller-2
Wills Point Smaller-10

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

